Solid Brass 'Sparkle & Shine' Circular Mirror gilded hound brass mirror.jpg

Solid Brass 'Sparkle & Shine' Circular Mirror

from 360.00
Solid Copper 'Sparkle & Shine' Circular Mirror 2017-January-Guilded-Hound8555-1.jpg

Solid Copper 'Sparkle & Shine' Circular Mirror

from 360.00
Solid Raw Brass Initial Tray 2017-January-Guilded-Hound-209-40-00.jpg

Solid Raw Brass Initial Tray

65.00
A Penny For Your Thoughts A-penny-for-your-thoughts-2.jpg

A Penny For Your Thoughts

189.00
Hold your Horses hold-your-horses.jpg

Hold your Horses

189.00
Remember Always - Harp Clock - Available in Copper or Brass Remember-Always-brass.jpg

Remember Always - Harp Clock - Available in Copper or Brass

189.00
The Butterfly Effect the-butterfly-effect.jpg

The Butterfly Effect

120.00
Timeless Roman Numeral Mantel Clock timeless-mantel-clock-1.jpg

Timeless Roman Numeral Mantel Clock

135.00
Timeless Roman Numeral Wall Clock gildedhound-packaging.jpg

Timeless Roman Numeral Wall Clock

150.00
Wisdom Beyond Years wisdom-beyond-years.jpg

Wisdom Beyond Years

145.00
Striking Beauty - Peony Clock - Available in Copper or Brass brass-peony.jpg

Striking Beauty - Peony Clock - Available in Copper or Brass

169.00
Design Your Very Own Clock make-your-own-flower-2.jpg

Design Your Very Own Clock

189.00
Nothing Compares - Flamingo Clock nothing-compares.jpg

Nothing Compares - Flamingo Clock

120.00
It Was Meant to Bee It-was-meant-to-bee.jpg

It Was Meant to Bee

120.00
Complete My Circle Solid Copper Clock gildedhound-packaging.jpg

Complete My Circle Solid Copper Clock

120.00